Anna Of The North Dream Girl

Release Date 10/25/2019


Anna of the North is an artist from Oslo building her own colorful world of pop music. Since featuring on Tyler the Creator’s Flower Boy (alongside Steve Lacy, Frank Ocean, and Rex Orange County), Anna released her debut album Lovers in 2018 and her follow-up album Dream Girl will be released on October 25, 2019.